We are thrilled that were able to recruit a few talented guests to contribute to the final feel of Smoke and Mirrors. So on the upcoming EP you will hear a duet with Sascha Gerstner (Helloween), vocal choirs with Stefan Schmidt (Van Canto), backing vocals from Olaf Senkbeil and Betty Lenard, additional orchestrations and programming from Jeffery Hayat and Matthias Ulmer and much more.

"Smoke and Mirrors" track list is as follows:
1. (Now I See) Through a Mirror Darkly (Duet with Sascha Gerstner)
2. If I Was the One
3. The Edge
4. The Beauty Of a Rose
5. My Plea
6. (Now I See) Through a Mirror Darkly (Reprise)

The EP will be released as a double CD digipak with the first CD containing the normal mixes and the second CD containing the instrumental versions of the songs.






 Empire In Ruins (2011)

 Smoke & Mirrors (2014)


You can also get our songs here: